Let's Call Them Tea-baggers and Save the Empire!

I tremble in my government provided bloomers, we see what happened in Massachusetts. I think a bagger, invaded her camp with intentions of sabotage! Either that, or she attended a government re-education camp skool?

"Paid for by Massachusettes Democratic Party and Authorized by Martha Coakley for Senate. Approved by Martha Coakley."

In any case, comrades, follow the lead of our great Obamski and call these teabaggers itty bitty names - most frustrating for the enemy.

[html]
Dr. Chicago wrote:Please inform me of the nearest Jiffy-Lobo as I feel I need to calm my nerves. I am new to the party and would like some assistance.
Dr., I am so glad to see you instantly seeking help from Jiffy-Lobo. A few years ago I was suffering the torments of cognitive dissonance. I was starting to believe that actions had consequences and that I was not an utterly free agent, capable of doing and saying just what I wanted to without consequence. So I created Jiffy-Lobo. It was a matter of survival for me. What, after all, would happen if a highly ranked Made Prog like me had a breakdown and <i>started believing in personal responsibility</i>?

I'll tell you. Chaos.

Since that time I've been well satisfied, and I've also started my own adult-diaper company, which is very profitable. Because, as you know, a successful Jiffy-Lobo session leaves the ThoughtCriminal incapable, at least for a time, of tending to bodily needs.

As for the act of teabagging. I personally think that Progressives are performing the Dirty Sanchez on the citizens of America.[/html]